Fox Corporation Executives to Discuss Fourth Quarter and Full Year Fiscal 2022 Financial Results Via Webcast

Jul 27th, 2022 16:00 EST

NEW YORK and LOS ANGELES, July 27, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Fox Corporation (Nasdaq: FOX), (Nasdaq: FOXA) will discuss fourth quarter and full year financial results for the 2022 fiscal year ended June 30, 2022, via a live audio webcast beginning at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT on Wednesday, August 10, 2022.

Results will be released at approximately 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT on August 10, 2022.

A live audio webcast of the presentation, and the archived webcast, will be available at investor.foxcorporation.com.

About Fox Corporation

Fox Corporation produces and distributes compelling news, sports, and entertainment content through its primary iconic domestic brands, including FOX News Media, FOX Sports, FOX Entertainment and FOX Television Stations, and leading AVOD service Tubi. These brands hold cultural significance with consumers and commercial importance for distributors and advertisers. The breadth and depth of our footprint allows us to deliver content that engages and informs audiences, develop deeper consumer relationships, and create more compelling product offerings. FOX maintains an impressive track record of news, sports, and entertainment industry success that shapes our strategy to capitalize on existing strengths and invest in new initiatives. For more information about Fox Corporation, please visit www.FoxCorporation.com.

SOURCE Fox Corporation

Related Links

SHARE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Recent Publications

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Email newsletter

Receive the latest stock news and signals